about us services information billing claims our agents contact us


HONOLULU PHONE EMAIL

Adelia Chung
Alaynna Miguel
Andy Yamato
Blake Nuibe
Bob Gordon
Brent Ushijima
Bronson Tokioka
Burt Fujii
Calvin Yim
Carl Sato
Christie Wash
Darren Horita
David Kinoshita
David Yamashita
Debbie Yoshida Hirasaki
Derek Kawano
Fujio Watanabe
Gary Shiraki
Gavin Huihui
George Yoshida
Gilbert Horita
Jerry Chun
Jesse Apao
Joelle Ogi
John Shigenaga
Kevin Tanaka
Ladd Tsutsuse
Mel Fujii
Pat Tomishima
Paul Kinoshita
Pearl Kodo
Quynh Mar Chong
Reid Higashi
Rodney Iwamoto
Roland Teruya
Sean Isono
Stacie Uemura
Stanley Okamura
Stanley Yamagata
Stephen Uemura
Tracy Adams
Travis Kinoshita
Wesley Imamura

(808) 945-2988
(808) 592-5031
(808) 922-7958
(808) 592-5043
(808) 592-5023
(808) 599-9805
(808) 592-4228
(808) 592-5020
(808) 592-4066
(808) 592-5028
(808) 592-4085
(808) 592-5017
(808) 592-4065
(808) 592-5050
(808) 592-5006
(808) 592-4235
(808) 592-5034
(808) 592-5027
(808) 592-4232
(808) 671-0016
(808) 592-5012
(808) 592-4063
(808) 592-5039
(808) 592-4058
(808) 592-4236
(808) 592-4224
(808) 592-5044
(808) 592-5033
(808) 592-5022
(808) 592-5036
(808) 592-4070
(808) 592-4223
(808) 592-4054
(808) 592-4062
(808) 599-9804
(808) 592-4022
(808) 592-4227
(808) 592-4226
(808) 592-5038
(808) 592-4220
(808) 592-5025
(808) 592-4234
(808) 592-4222

achung@bisihi.com
amiguel@bisihi.com
ayamato@bisihi.com
bnuibe@bisihi.com
bgordon@bisihi.com
bushijima@bisihi.com
btokioka@bisihi.com
bfujii@bisihi.com
cyim@bisihi.com
csato@bisihi.com
cwash@bisihi.com
dhorita@bisihi.com
dkinoshita@bisihi.com
dyamashita@bisihi.com
dyoshida@bisihi.com
dkawano@bisihi.com
fwatanabe@bisihi.com
gshiraki@bisihi.com
ghuihui@bisihi.com
gyoshida@bisihi.com
ghorita@bisihi.com
gchun@bisihi.com
japao@bisihi.com
jogi@bisihi.com
jshigenaga@bisihi.com
ktanaka@bisihi.com
ltsutsuse@bisihi.com
mfujii@bisihi.com
ptomishima@bisihi.com
pkinoshita@bisihi.com
pkodo@bisihi.com
qmarchong@bisihi.com
rhigashi@bisihi.com
riwamoto@bisihi.com
rteruya@bisihi.com
sisono@bisihi.com
suemura2@bisihi.com
sokamura@bisihi.com
syamagata@bisihi.com
suemura@bisihi.com
tadams@bisihi.com
tkinoshita@bisihi.com
wimamura@bisihi.com

HILO
   

Caleb Yamanaka
Gay Porter
Glenn Santos
James Tyrin
Joseph Marsh
Layne Funai
Mark Rodrigues

(808) 935-1839
(808) 935-1867
(808) 935-1814
(808) 769-5760
(808) 935-1865
(808) 443-2498
(808) 935-1890

cyamanaka@bisihi.com
gporter@bisihi.com
gsantos@bisihi.com
jtyrin@bisihi.com
jmarsh@bisihi.com
lfunai@bisihi.com
mrodrigues@bisihi.com

KAUAI
     

Dan Yamaguchi
Lance Yamaguchi
Micah Furtado
Ruth Matsuyoshi

(808) 245-2773
(808) 245-2773
(808) 245-0312
(808) 245-0300

dyamaguchi@bisihi.com
lyamaguchi@bisihi.com
mfurtado@bisihi.com
rmatsuyoshi@bisihi.com

MAUI
     

Aaron Viela
Alan Yamamoto
Dennis Kawachi
Jimmy Viela
Ken Kawachi
Kurt Otake
Lynne Eash
Shari Yamamoto
Wayne Kinoshita

(808) 856-8058
(808) 244-6006
(808) 244-6006
(808) 244-6006
(808) 856-8059
(808) 244-6006
(808) 243-8412
(808) 244-6006
(808) 856-7517

aviela@bisihi.com
ayamamoto@bisihi.com
dkawachi@bisihi.com
jviela@bisihi.com
kkawachi@bisihi.com
kotake@bisihi.com
leash@bisihi.com
syamamoto@bisihi.com
wkinoshita@bisihi.com

< return to top >


© 2010 Business Insurance Services, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy