about us services information billing claims our agents contact us


HONOLULU PHONE EMAIL

Adelia Chung
Alaynna Miguel
Andy Yamato
Bentley Kam
Blake Nuibe
Bob Gordon
Burt Fujii
Calvin Yim
Carl Sato
Christie Wash
David Kinoshita
David Yamashita
Debbie Yoshida Hirasaki
Derek Kawano
Fujio Watanabe
Garrett Chun
Gary Shiraki
Gavin Huihui
George Yoshida
Jennifer Shiraki
Jerry Chun
Jesse Apao
Joelle Ogi
Kevin Tanaka
Ladd Tsutsuse
Mel Fujii
Pat Tomishima
Paul Kinoshita
Pearl Kodo
Quynh Mar Chong
Reid Higashi
Rodney Iwamoto
Sean Isono
Stacie Uemura
Stanley Okamura
Stanley Yamagata
Stephen Uemura
Travis Kinoshita
Wesley Imamura

(808) 945-2988
(808) 592-5031
(808) 922-7958
(808) 592-4233
(808) 592-5043
(808) 592-5023
(808) 592-5020
(808) 592-4066
(808) 592-5028
(808) 592-4085
(808) 592-4065
(808) 592-5050
(808) 592-5006
(808) 592-4235
(808) 592-5034
(808) 592-4053
(808) 592-5027
(808) 592-4232
(808) 671-0016
(808) 592-4057
(808) 592-4063
(808) 592-5039
(808) 592-4058
(808) 592-4224
(808) 592-5044
(808) 592-5033
(808) 592-5022
(808) 592-5036
(808) 592-4070
(808) 592-4223
(808) 592-4054
(808) 592-4062
(808) 592-4022
(808) 592-4227
(808) 592-4226
(808) 592-5038
(808) 592-4220
(808) 592-4234
(808) 592-4222

achung@bisihi.com
amiguel@bisihi.com
ayamato@bisihi.com
bkam@bisihi.com
bnuibe@bisihi.com
bgordon@bisihi.com
bfujii@bisihi.com
cyim@bisihi.com
csato@bisihi.com
cwash@bisihi.com
dkinoshita@bisihi.com
dyamashita@bisihi.com
dyoshida@bisihi.com
dkawano@bisihi.com
fwatanabe@bisihi.com
gpchun@bisihi.com
gshiraki@bisihi.com
ghuihui@bisihi.com
gyoshida@bisihi.com
jshiraki@bisihi.com
gchun@bisihi.com
japao@bisihi.com
jogi@bisihi.com
ktanaka@bisihi.com
ltsutsuse@bisihi.com
mfujii@bisihi.com
ptomishima@bisihi.com
pkinoshita@bisihi.com
pkodo@bisihi.com
qmarchong@bisihi.com
rhigashi@bisihi.com
riwamoto@bisihi.com
sisono@bisihi.com
suemura2@bisihi.com
sokamura@bisihi.com
syamagata@bisihi.com
suemura@bisihi.com
tkinoshita@bisihi.com
wimamura@bisihi.com

HILO
   

Gay Porter
Glenn Santos
James Tyrin
Joseph Marsh
Layne Funai
Mark Rodrigues
West Hawthorne

(808) 935-1867
(808) 935-1814
(808) 769-5760
(808) 935-1865
(808) 443-2498
(808) 935-1890
(808) 238-3410

gporter@bisihi.com
gsantos@bisihi.com
jtyrin@bisihi.com
jmarsh@bisihi.com
lfunai@bisihi.com
mrodrigues@bisihi.com
whawthorne@bisihi.com

KAUAI
     

Dan Yamaguchi
Lance Yamaguchi
Micah Furtado
Ruth Matsuyoshi

(808) 245-2773
(808) 245-2773
(808) 245-0312
(808) 245-2773

dyamaguchi@bisihi.com
lyamaguchi@bisihi.com
mfurtado@bisihi.com
rmatsuyoshi@bisihi.com

MAUI
     

Aaron Viela
Alan Yamamoto
Dennis Kawachi
Jimmy Viela
Kurt Otake
Lynne Eash
Shari Yamamoto
Wayne Kinoshita

(808) 856-8058
(808) 244-6006
(808) 244-6006
(808) 244-6006
(808) 244-6006
(808) 243-8412
(808) 244-6006
(808) 856-7517

aviela@bisihi.com
ayamamoto@bisihi.com
dkawachi@bisihi.com
jviela@bisihi.com
kotake@bisihi.com
leash@bisihi.com
syamamoto@bisihi.com
wkinoshita@bisihi.com

< return to top >


© 2010 Business Insurance Services, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy